A little bit about me.

A little bit about me before i start posting on anything else.

I’m 24, known i was transgendered for about 6-7 years, but felt different my whole life.

Loved videogames since i was either 3 or 4 when i saw a videogame for the first time. It was Sonic the Hedgehog. Later played my first game, can’t remember what it was (probably Sonic again).

My earliest memories of gender expression started about toddler age (4-6 years old) when i coloured my nails with felt tip pens. Which my (then) step-dad reacted angrily at that and lead to being incredibly scared of expressing my mental gender in anyway possible. Which led in me trying to be something that i felt i wasn’t. So i try’d to express my gender to myself, secretly, with make-up and nail varnish. I rarely cross-dressed however, as it just felt un-neccesary.

Now days im in transition, finally. And continuing with my no.1 hobby of playing, reading and sleeping videogames. I even tweet about videogames along with other subjects that interest me like music film politics and funny stuff, although at this time in writing, i won’t reveal my twitter profile at this timefor perosnal reason, as in, because im not publicly out yet. (or facebook, at all)

So i will write more posts about my life in transitioning plus opinion and other things in the videogame world like certain past and future games and consoles, plus i’ll write anything else that might matter to me alot like any news or politcal story that might have something to do trans issues, or not.

So visit often, im sure i’ll be posting quite often in the first month or two. x

Leave a Reply

